Catherine Wensley-Green

Posted on June 12, 2023 by Categories:
  • June 12, 2023
E-mail
Locked
Phone Number
Locked
Current Country
United Kingdom
Date of birth
1980/11/10
Job Type
Yard Manager, Housekeeper, Secretarial / Administrative, Personal Assistant, Sales / Marketing
Type of yard looking to work on
Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Racing, Stud, Office, Other, National Hunt
Relevant qualifications
Other
Own your on horse
Yes
Do you have any pets
Yes
Accommodation required?
Yes
Upload your CV
County (If UK)
Devon, Humberside
I am looking for a
Part-time

CV Headline

Actively looking for a new situation/opportunity with part time hours (I have my own business) & accommodation.

A very experienced horsewoman with years of experience training horses, running yards and managing staff etc..

I have a clean licence with HGV and am DBS checked.
I have extensive mental health/unconscious mind training for example I am a qualified NLP Coach & Hypnotherapy practitioner.

I am very happy to do gardening, housekeeping, dogs/pets, childcare, book keeping, digital marketing, farm work etc... I'm very adaptable for and healthy.

No smoking, drugs and very little alcohol in my life.

I'm a mature adult with no time for drama, have a great sense of humour and am positive and empathetic (business is to do with mental health/trauma).

Married but separated - situation is amicable.

1 young child who lives with me full time.

I have dogs and horses all of which can be trimmed for the right situation.

Ideally I would suit someone who just needs someone be on sight, to do bits here and there/commit to a few hours a week, house sit, be an extra pair of hands etc...

Relevant experience

I have extensive experience running a yard and managing/training staff, including hiring and firing.

I have trained many different types of horses and for many different disciplines.

Keeping horses sound/rehab/fitness is a specialty is something I am very experienced at.

I have done all the marketing for my own business and recently completed a digital marketing course.

I did all of my husbands accounts for his business.

Current role - description

Currently I am running a 9 horse stable, alongside building my business.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.
Purchase