Date of birth: 08/01/1985

Download CV:    Locked

About Victoria

Coleford, Gloucestershire

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 17th March 2019 (about 1 year ago)

Personal Information

First name: Victoria
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 08/01/1985
Town/City: Coleford
County/State: Gloucestershire
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

Current cv uploaded below

Job Type: Groom, Head Groom, Yard Manager, Rider, Work Rider, Housekeeper, Secretarial / Administrative
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Racing, Endurance, Showing, Stud, National Hunt
Relevant Qualifications: NVQ, Degree, Other
Relevant Experience:

Over ten years industry exsperience . Backing / breaking , training over jumps confident up to 1m10 and on the flat trained horses up to and competed at advanced medium British Dressage. Confident and experienced in all aspects of yard and equine care including first aid and nutritional needs . Happy with sole charge and working on my own initiative but also enjoy working as part of a team. A good level of work ocd in all I undertake! I have. Been self employed for almost ten years which has thought me the importance of time management.

Current Role (Description):

Free lance rider / groom

GP dressage horses including competition grooming , full livery and training yard.
Grass roots event rider ( also managing and supporting her with this on a physical and mental level as she competes despite suffering fibromyalgia)
Arab show yard and stud ( home cover groom for the yard)
One to one career for my brother who has Down syndrome and challenging behaviour

Accommodation Required? Maybe
Own Your Own Horse? Yes
Do you have any pets? Yes

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
County (UK ONLY): Dorset
Login Purchase  
Purchase