Date of birth: 08/02/1998

Download CV:    Locked

About terese

bethlehem, pa

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 30th January 2020 (2 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: terese
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 08/02/1998
Town/City: bethlehem
County/State: pa
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United States of America

Further Information

CV Headline:

SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS: I am an ambitious young professional with extraordinary attention to detail who operates with a high level of discretion. I can see the big picture environment, and break it down into manageable operational pieces. Skilled in working in a cross- cultural environment, I have an ability to relate to multi-generational environments, diverse populations and multi-levels of employees.

Job Type: Groom, Yard Manager, Estate Manager, Personal Assistant
Type of yard looking to work on: Hunt, Livery, Western, Polo
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

PK Farms
Stable Manager | Bethlehem , PA 12/2017 to 12/2019
Trained new workers on safety and ranch procedures.
Cleaned work area daily to maintain neat and organized environment. Worked with the owner to determine ranch needs.
Tracked warehouse contents continually, maintained constant awareness of stock levels and performed formal inventory review. Supervised care of up to 17 animals, including preparing food, cleaning enclosures and administering important medicine.
Handled all animal intakes, including conducting basic medical examinations.

Current Role (Description):

Personal Assistant | Pipersville, PA 07/2019 to Current
Oversaw, directed and hired household staff, including nannies, housekeepers and chefs.
Provided care to client pets, including feeding, walking and grooming. Ran errands, including grocery shopping and picking up dry cleaning. Managed household inventory and maintenance schedules. Coordinated business and personal travel arrangements and accommodations on behalf of clients.
Handled incoming and outgoing correspondence, including mail, e-mail and faxes.
Organized personal and professional calendars.
Worked closely with high-profile clients to provide one-on-one administrative support, including estate management, household management and property management.

Accommodation Required? Maybe
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? Yes

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
Login Purchase  
Purchase