Sophie Miller

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Categories:
  • July 13, 2020
Phone Number
Current Country
United Kingdom
Date of birth
Job Type
Groom, Secretarial / Administrative, Personal Assistant, Public Relations, Sales / Marketing
Type of yard looking to work on
Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Livery, Riding School, Racing, Office
Relevant qualifications
Own your on horse
Do you have any pets
Accommodation required?
Upload your CV
CVFEB2020.docx 25.18 kB

CV Headline

Searching for a new Equestrian Challenge!

Relevant experience

During the time I was studying for my degree (BSc Hons Equine Therapy and Rehabilitation) I worked as a freelance groom in the local area.
Since this time I have undertaken a role in Equine based retail at Thomas Bells Country store where I had training from various companies in order to be able to provide accurate and informed advice on their products.
My most recent grooms role was in a sole charge position on a small showjumping yard where the daily routine care of the horses was my primary responsibility along with preparing horses for exercise and presenting horses for sales/veterinary inspections.

Current role - description

I have been in my current role since August 2017. I work as a member of the communications team at Burrows motor company, working in a fast paced, busy office environment, dealing with customer enquiries via telephone and email.
This role has been significant for me in broadening my skills and improving my customer service.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.