Date of birth: 22/06/1993

Download CV:    Locked

About Sophie

Norwich, Norfolk

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 7th October 2018 (2 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Sophie
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 22/06/1993
Town/City: Norwich
County/State: Norfolk
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

Experienced, hardworking and passionate employee looking to return to a career with horses.

Job Type: Groom, Head Groom, Yard Manager, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Rider, Nanny / Au Pair, Personal Assistant
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Livery, Showing
Relevant Qualifications: Degree
Relevant Experience:

I have previously worked as head girl at Houghton Hall Equestrian Centre, as well as working for Redwings in the behaviour unit. I hold a foundation degree in equine management and spent time working at Pine Lodge School of Classical Equitation as well as working for Paul and Tessa Fielder.

I am hard working, professional and incredibly passionate about delivering the highest standards that I can. I enjoy riding, I’m keen to learn and improve everything that I do.

Current Role (Description):

I currently work as a swimming teacher and personal trainer. I work with children from the age of 4 all the way through to international athletes.

However my real passion is, and always has been horses. I took a break from riding and horses due to a slight accident and change in personal circumstances. Now I am riding again and looking to pursue my dream of working in dressage professionally.

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? Yes

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
Login Purchase  
Purchase