Date of birth: 11/06/1996

Download CV:    Locked

About Siannen

Dalry, North Ayrshire

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 16th March 2019 (about 1 year ago)

Personal Information

First name: Siannen
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 11/06/1996
Town/City: Dalry
County/State: North Ayrshire
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

Experienced Groom Seeking Work

Job Type: Groom, Head Groom, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Rider, Instructor, Stable Lad / Lass, Working Couple / Team
Type of yard looking to work on: Showjumping, Eventing, Livery, Riding School, Endurance, Showing, Western, Stud, Dealer
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

I have grown up with horses and have a background working in livery, rescue and competition yards. I worked voluntarily at a show jumping stables up until school leaving age and then went on to manage a small livery yard alongside my Mum. I assisted in running this for three years as well as working on a competition yard and stud. I have worked on livery yards and I am currently working as a sole charge stable hand at a small rescue with stallions, foals, youngsters and donkeys. I have experience working with all types of horses including broodmares, competition horses, children's ponies and and I am a confident, capable rider. I have experience in re schooling, bringing on and starting young horses for different disciplines. I complete all tasks to a high standard and work well on my own as well as in a team. I have experience teaching and have also hosted pony clubs and small shows.

Current Role (Description):

Stablehand - I am currently working on a small rescue yard with mainly stallions and colts. This role includes general stable duties and working with the horses. I also tend to donkeys, geese, chickens and ducks. I work completely on my own with the owner rarely being there and I also run the premises when they are on holiday.

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? Yes

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
County (UK ONLY): Borders
Login Purchase  
Purchase