Date of birth: 09/10/1993

Download CV:    Locked

About Samantha

PRENTON, Merseyside

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 16th October 2019 (9 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Samantha
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 09/10/1993
Town/City: PRENTON
County/State: Merseyside
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

I have attached my CV with all my experience on. I have been around horses for over 20 years and am extremely passionate about them. I currently am working on re breaking my own horse who has been out of work for 6 years.

Job Type: Groom, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Rider, Stable Lad / Lass
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Livery, Riding School, Endurance, Showing
Relevant Qualifications: BHS Stage 1
Relevant Experience:

I currently have my BHS Stage 1 (care & riding) and have passed my road theory test. I have also been riding since the age of 6 years old. I have worked at a equestrian centre in Northampton (East Lodge Equestrian centre) on the weekend and during holiday times- during my time there I would help out on the yard doing day to day duties such a turning out , bringing in, preparing feeds, mucking out, grooming and haynets. Along with instructing at a junior level both private and groups. I always have my class 2 licence so I am able to drive anything from 7.5t to 32t vehicles.

Current Role (Description):

My Current role is not equine based as I have passed my Class 2 licence and is currently driving for a living.

Accommodation Required? No
Own Your Own Horse? Yes
Do you have any pets? Yes

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
County (UK ONLY): Cheshire
Login Purchase  
Purchase