Date of birth: 25/09/1966

Download CV:    Locked

About Paolo

Sanremo, Italia

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 14th March 2021 (about 1 month ago)

Personal Information

First name: Paolo
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 25/09/1966
Town/City: Sanremo
County/State: Italia
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: Italy

Further Information

CV Headline:

CV EQUI

Job Type: Groom, Rider, Instructor
Type of yard looking to work on: Showjumping, Eventing, Riding School, Racing
Relevant Qualifications: BHS Stage 1, BHS Stage 2, BHS Stage 3, BHS PTT, Other
Relevant Experience:

I had a lot of experiences,groom in France,rider instructor in England,groom rider in Ireland,Instructor in Portogallo,groom rider instructor in Italy.

My age was 13 when I approached with horses and at 16 I made my debut In show.In 1985 i joined the Army until 1990 in the horses police where my big experiences was with joung horses 3/4 yold.I prepared a lot of difficult and y.horses .I went in Dublin for differents cross country stages.
A big commitment was in 2018 in Talland School of Equitation were i lived for 6 months were
i studied and trained for my BHS Exams.
When i come back in Italy i worked in a private stable as groom-rider- instructor but at the same time my goal its to go back in Uk as soon as possible.
In October 2019 i started my collaboration in Burley Villa School of Riding as groom,rider,instructor until July 2020 ,but with COVID situation the school shut!!!
In august 2020 i went in Dublin as groom/rider in a jumping stall until February 2021but my expectations were differents so i decided to close with this job.

Current Role (Description):

At this moment i m finding a new opportunity in UK

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
Login Purchase  
Purchase