Date of birth: 17/05/1993

Download CV:    Locked

About Nattalak

Bangkok, Bangkok

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 1st October 2020 (4 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Nattalak
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 17/05/1993
Town/City: Bangkok
County/State: Bangkok
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: Thailand

Further Information

CV Headline:

Looking for FULL-TIME//PERMANENT position [ Rider | Groom | Au-Pair | Nanny ] Open to relocate to anywhere around the world 27 year old, female, with lifelong experience and passion for equestrian, specialises in showjumping. I also have a lot of experience living and working abroad, many years in the UK and a few months in various countries. - Single - Non-smoker - Rarely drink - Pets friendly - Clean and tidy - Reliable and Responsible person with a dash of OCD. - Have common sense and excellent at problem solving and multitasking. - Great team player and also comfortable working independently. - Calm and manage well under pressure - Physically fit with no known allergies - Clear criminal record

Job Type: Groom, Rider, Work Rider, Stable Lad / Lass, Nanny / Au Pair, Personal Assistant, Public Relations, Sales / Marketing
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Riding School
Relevant Qualifications: BHS Stage 1, Degree
Relevant Experience:

Proof of valid professional experience in equine industry cannot be provided at the moment. However, I started riding and took lessons since I was little, so I am comfortable around horses and definitely can perform all basic horse care. I have rode in various disciplines and am a confident and calm rider who also compete from time to time. I do everything to a high standard and have a huge passion for horses. I had previous experience riding and handling many different horses from youngsters to stallions, as well as OTTB.

• Key Skills •
- English language
- Competing
- Jumping
- Hacking
- First Aid
- Plaiting
- Basic clipping, trimming and pulling
- Bathing and stretching horses
- Turning in and out
- Mucking stables
- Tacking up and cleaning
- Handling and riding young horses and stallions
- Cooking; European, American and Oriental cuisines
- Digital Marketing
- Brand Marketing
- Social Media Management and Marketing
- Photographing
- Basic video and photo editing
- Microsoft Office

Current Role (Description):

Recently worked as 4-Stars Airline Cabin Crew in the Middle East for a year and a half, but had to leave the position a few months ago; due to the effect of COVID-19.

Additionally, as an ex flight attendant, I am capable of performing CPR and all types of first aid as well.

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
Login Purchase  
Purchase