Date of birth: 30/10/1996

Download CV:    Locked

About Mia

London, London

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 26th December 2018 (6 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Mia
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 30/10/1996
Town/City: London
County/State: London
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

My name is Mia Woolf. I am 22 years old. I have alot of experience with horses as I have helped out at; - Stag Lodge Stables ( work experience and previous job) - Mane Chance Horse Sanctuary (2014 summer work experience) I will upload my actual C.V on this site as it has everything I have done in the past and shows all my qualifications and diplomas that I have done. Colleges: - Merrist wood college, Guildford (2013/2014) - Plumpton college, East Sussex (2014/2016)

Job Type: Groom, Rider, Work Rider
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Livery, Riding School, Racing, Stud
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

I have been working with horses from the age of 11, at Stag Lodge stables.
I begun riding at the age of 5..
I can muck out, groom and do all normal day to say yard duties when I get told to do so, including turning out and turning in.
I can lunge .
Do small jumps.
I've got my BHS Rding and Road Safety.

I have put up my latest CV; ‘miaCV160916’

Current Role (Description):

I am currently looking for a job on any yard as set above;

- livery
- dressage
- riding school
- eventing yard
- showjump yard

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
County (UK ONLY): East Sussex
Login Purchase  
Purchase