Mandy Robinson

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Categories:
  • March 25, 2018
Phone Number
Current Country
United Kingdom
Date of birth
Job Type
Groom, Housekeeper, Secretarial / Administrative, Personal Assistant
Type of yard looking to work on
Dressage, Livery, Office, Other
Relevant qualifications
Own your on horse
Do you have any pets
Accommodation required?
Upload your CV
County (If UK)
I am looking for a

CV Headline


Relevant experience

My equine experience has been extensive and rewarding. From starting to ride when I was 11, horses have always been my passion. I have been lucky enough to own two of my own, learning to appreciate the time and responsibility that is involved. I have worked at a number of private livery yards that have a range of horses at different ages and abilities. I have also worked at a stable yard owned by a VIP client with high expectations and demands. Riding a varied range of horses with different handling and exercising needs. Whilst working in New Zealand, I learnt that I am able to combine both my equine and customer service skills to a high standard. Escorting customers out on rides, some who have never ridden before, giving them an unforgettable experience. This also taught me that I am able to remain calm and professional in stressful situations and be able to multi task whilst in a responsible position.

Current role - description

Administration assistant. Contacting suppliers. Assessing products to required customer standards


Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.