Date of birth: 05/10/1984

Download CV:    Locked

About Maliha

London, Paddington

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 9th September 2020 (5 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Maliha
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 05/10/1984
Town/City: London
County/State: Paddington
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

I am an enthusiastic, reliable and conscientious person looking for a Groom / Rider job for a family stables in Windsor.

Job Type: Groom, Rider
Type of yard looking to work on: Other
Relevant Qualifications: Degree
Relevant Experience:

Horses have always been my first love, my true passion and what makes my heart content. I started riding as a child with a year of lessons followed by hacking out until going away to university, where I then volunteered at a disabled riding school for children. These early experiences with horses gave me a feeling of belonging and it’s a feeling which has stayed with me forever.

Having an intuitive sense of connection with horses is something I believe I have had throughout my life. On many occasions I have been called on to deal with a variety of circumstances were a horse required calming, reassurance and management, and consistently found horses have responded to me well and I was able to bring calm and order were required.

During my mid-twenties, I spent a year in the South of France with sole charge of a private family’s horse breeding farm, caring for Arabian horses and a variety of other animals. My responsibilities included: feeding, grooming, mucking out, driving tractors, maintenance work, observation, deworming, treating wounds, lunging and exercising as well as assisting with veterinary, farrier and dental work. I was living in separate accommodation attached to the property, with full responsibility and care of the farm while working part-time in marketing, this was without doubt the happiest and most fulfilling phase of my life and I am looking for a similar set up.

Throughout my varied career which has included creative projects to office management, my passion for horses has remained strong. I am therefore offering my extensive skills and experience, and seeking a permanent, long term live-in position working with horses, ideally which will allow some time for a smaller freelance job.

Current Role (Description):

Please see attached CV

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
Login Purchase  
Purchase