Lisa Taylor

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Categories:
  • February 28, 2018
Phone Number
Current Country
United Kingdom
Date of birth
Job Type
Secretarial / Administrative, Personal Assistant, Public Relations, Sales / Marketing
Type of yard looking to work on
Office, Other
Relevant qualifications
Own your on horse
Do you have any pets
Accommodation required?
Upload your CV
County (If UK)
I am looking for a

CV Headline

I am a hard working and dedicated individual with a great sense of team spirit. I have a positive outlook and a real can do attitude, defiantly a yes we can rather than a no we can’t person! I am a hard working and dedicated individual with a great sense of team spirit. I have grown up with horse’s my whole life and began riding when I was four years old. I worked as a yard manager for numerous years where I gained my NVQ 3 in Horse Care and Management. My partner has a freelance grooming and producing business so everything really is still all about horses! I love following numerous equestrian Vlogs and social media pages as well as still getting very excited about receiving a new product catalogue through the door! I live a lovely quiet life in rural Cornwall with our multiple horses. I am looking for a stimulating and rewarding opportunity where I can incorporate my passion and experiences of the equine industry within a professional capacity.

Relevant experience

Have extensive knowledge of the equine industry through own horses and through working within the industry. I currently plan and schedule and of my partner's busy show season schedule and complete entry forms. I am passionate about all things equine related and wish to pursue this in either a marketing, admin or PR role.

Current role - description

Marketing manager for six 5* luxury dog friendly cottages.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.