Date of birth: 27/02/2001

Download CV:    Locked

About Lauren

Wakefield, West Yorkshire



Last Updated: 25th June 2019 (about 1 year ago)

Personal Information

First name: Lauren
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 27/02/2001
Town/City: Wakefield
County/State: West Yorkshire
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

Lauren Busby I’m a hardworking equine student who is looking for work in the equine industry. Preferably looking for full time work and open to both yard or more office based careers. I have a lot of experience in the equine industry due to my past work at a riding school and my time at Askham Bryan College. I am open to travelling.

Job Type: Groom, Head Groom, Yard Manager, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Instructor, Stable Lad / Lass, Housekeeper, Personal Assistant, Sales / Marketing
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Riding School, Racing, Endurance, Showing, Western, Stud, Dealer, Polo, Office, Other, National Hunt
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

Royds Hall Riding School - 4 years experience, yard work, instructor, customer service, cash handling

Askham Bryan College - Extended Diploma in Equine Management, studied biology, competition grooming, nutrition, welfare and behaviour, rehab and therapy, fitness and equitation etc.

Askham Bryan College - yard duties, mucking out, feeding and watering. General yard duties completed to a high standard

Current Role (Description):

Home bargains - sales assistant, till work, cash handling, organising stock, customer service

Accommodation Required? Maybe
Own Your Own Horse? Yes
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
County (UK ONLY): North Yorkshire
Login Purchase