Keira Hinkins

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Categories:
  • September 18, 2016
Phone Number
Current Country
United Kingdom
Date of birth
Job Type
Working Pupil / Apprentice
Type of yard looking to work on
Relevant qualifications
Own your on horse
Do you have any pets
Accommodation required?

CV Headline

My name is Keira hinkins and I currently attend Dartford science and technology college where I have been a loyal student for 6 years and am now in my second year of a-levels. Although I feel this is the wrong path for me and am seeking an apprenticeship on any type of yard which will be both educational and fun.
I have been around horses all my life and have done show jumping, novice cross country, riden shows and Inhand. Although riding is not a necessity.

Relevant experience

I have done a two week work experience at old mill equestrian centre aswell as owning horses all my life, I have cared for many different horses from stubborn Shetlands to laid back cobs as well as riding fresh ex racers. I feel owning horses has given me more experience and abilities to complete an apprenticeship as I already know the basic care and needs of a horse. For my GCSE I have a C grade in English, a D in maths, C in sports, D In foreign language (French) C in science.
I also have an E in business alevel, a D in health and social care and a C in photography

Current role - description

I am looking for an apprenticeship near Dartford, no further than 15 miles due to travel


Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.