Date of birth: 20/03/1978

Download CV:    Locked

About Jahn

Knysna, South Africa

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 31st October 2018 (about 1 month ago)

Personal Information

First name: Jahn
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 20/03/1978
Town/City: Knysna
County/State: South Africa
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: South Africa

Further Information

CV Headline:

I am a New Zealand citizen living in South Africa and looking for work in New Zealand. I have alot of experience with horses and have managed my own horse trails, riding school and small stud. I managed my own farm for about 13 years and was involved with growing of crops and vegetables, horse riding lessons, stud and horse trails. I also have experience with rehabilitating abused and neglected horses. We also had cows, sheep, goats, pigs and chickens on the farm. My main passion is horse trails and rehabilitation.

Job Type: Groom, Head Groom, Rider, Work Rider, Stable Lad / Lass
Type of yard looking to work on: Showjumping, Eventing, Livery, Riding School, Endurance, Western, Stud
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

I have being involved with horses for the past thirty years, and am very experienced with rehabilitation, horse trails and teaching. I have managed my own stable yard and horse trails. I have also worked and started up horse trails for various different people.

Current Role (Description):

I am currently working at Knysna Gas as a shop assistant. My duties include cash up, debt collecting, dealing with the public, stock take and ordering of merchandise.

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? Yes
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: New Zealand
Login Purchase  
Purchase