Date of birth: 22/12/1992

Download CV:    Locked

About Hollis

Needham, MA

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 26th February 2019 (29 days ago)

Personal Information

First name: Hollis
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 22/12/1992
Town/City: Needham
County/State: MA
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United States of America

Further Information

CV Headline:

Groom/work rider/working student

Job Type: Groom, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Rider, Work Rider, Stable Lad / Lass
Type of yard looking to work on: Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Riding School, Racing, Showing, Stud, Dealer, Polo, National Hunt
Relevant Qualifications: Degree, Other
Relevant Experience:

I have 20 years of experience riding and working with horses. I am a confident rider and capable of riding a variety of horses including those that are green, TBs coming off the track, and those legging up after injury/time off.

I am capable of bandaging, first aid, longing, clipping, grooming, mucking, tacking up, and I have some experience with long lining, ponying, and carriage driving. I taught advanced beginner through intermediate level lessons at equestrian camp for 4 summers while in college and volunteered for a few years with riding lessons for the disabled.

Current Role (Description):

I am currently working in a non-horse job in the medical field doing disease research, however I am looking to find a job working in a yard as a groom/work rider/working student or similar.

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
Login Purchase  
Purchase