Date of birth: 10/10/1989

Download CV:    Locked

About Hannah

Oakham, Rutland

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 24th February 2019 (3 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Hannah
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 10/10/1989
Town/City: Oakham
County/State: Rutland
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

Looking for a job with horses close to Oakham or within traveling distance.

Job Type: Groom, Stable Lad / Lass, Housekeeper, Personal Assistant
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Livery, Riding School, Racing, Endurance, Showing, Polo, National Hunt
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

I have worked with racehorses for the best part of 15 years. I worked for a man named Mervin Oldham for 9 years who bread racehorses and had between 25 and 30 horses at any one time. As well as the breeding side I looked after the horses when they where on holidays from racing yards which included bringing them back into work before they went back. I also helped break them as youngsters before they were sent to racing yards.

I have worked for Richard Guest as a groom and for Rebecca Bastiman as a yard person.

Current Role (Description):

Currently I work as a yard person for Rebecca Bastiman which includes general yard duties, mucking out, turning out and bringing in, putting horses on the Walker and off again and feeding and any medication they may need or dressing or washing of any injury's.

Accommodation Required? No
Own Your Own Horse? Yes
Do you have any pets? Yes

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Part-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
County (UK ONLY): Rutland
Login Purchase  
Purchase