Date of birth: 22/03/1994

Download CV:    Locked

About Hannah

Hebburn, Tyne and Wear



Last Updated: 29th January 2019 (about 1 year ago)

Personal Information

First name: Hannah
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 22/03/1994
Town/City: Hebburn
County/State: Tyne and Wear
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

Trainee or Apprentice Groom Position Wanted

Job Type: Groom, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Stable Lad / Lass
Type of yard looking to work on: Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Riding School, Stud, National Hunt
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

-Turning out/bringing in
-Leading in lessons
-Basic grooming (quick brush and use of hoof pick)
-Riding/competing in unafilliated showjumping up to 85cm
-Fence judging at Burgham
-Photographing stables/products/horses for both personal & business uses (HND in Photography)
-Mucking out

Current Role (Description):

Apprentice HR Administrator:-

-Process a number of forms (New Starters, Leavers, Chnage of Details, Recruitment Approvals, etc)
-Handling confidential information (Salaries, etc)/disposing paperwork properly
-Verbal and written communication with Divisional staff
-Photocopying, scanning etc when required
-Covering reception and post duties on ad hoc basis

Accommodation Required? No
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
County (UK ONLY): Durham
Login Purchase