Date of birth: 09/02/2000

Download CV:    Locked

About Faye

Steventon, Oxfordshire

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 18th January 2020 (2 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Faye
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 09/02/2000
Town/City: Steventon
County/State: Oxfordshire
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

Please see CV attached.

Job Type: Groom, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Rider, Work Rider, Stable Lad / Lass, Maintenance / Handy person, Secretarial / Administrative, Working Couple / Team
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Showing, Western, Dealer, Polo, Office, Other
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

I have been riding since I was 5 and working with horses since I was 11.

I started working at a riding school in 2011 where I assisted in client lessons with people of all ages and abilities. I also dealt with the livery side of the riding school on a daily basis.

I then worked for 6 years at a showjumping/livery competition yard. I had sole charge of half the yard including all the liveries and half of the showjumping competition horses. I have groomed at showing, dressage and showjumping shows. At least once a week I would be attending a show as a groom.

Current Role (Description):

I currently work in Finance for and IT company. However, I have decided that an office job is definitely not for me.

Accommodation Required? Maybe
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
Login Purchase  
Purchase