Date of birth: 28/01/1999

Download CV:    Locked

About Esme

Norwich, Norfolk

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 2nd September 2020 (5 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Esme
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 28/01/1999
Town/City: Norwich
County/State: Norfolk
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

I am an enthusiastic equestrian and looking for a new role working within the equine industry. I have attached my Curriculum Vitae and thank you in advance for taking time to consider my experience . You will notice that my recent work experience has been away from horses however, having tried different career paths, I am now fully committed to a career within the equine industry, so that I can align my working life with my passion. I am currently riding for clients including an Event horse and a youngster who I am helping to produce. I can provide excellent references from any of my owners that I ride for and from the Veterinary and Rehabilitation Clinic that I worked for.

Type of yard looking to work on: Eventing, Hunt, Racing, Stud, Dealer, Polo, National Hunt
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

My previous experience is from having horses, riding friends horses and also having worked in a veterinary and rehabilitation centre for a year and a half.
At Stoven Hall veterinary clinic I assisted the vet with lameness work up, x-rays, surgical procedures, medicating joints and monitored anaesthetic during operations. I proved my ability to stay calm under pressure, remain focused and provide a very high quality of care.

Current Role (Description):

Admin at Shred Station Ltd, answering phone calls/emails and booking in customers.

Accommodation Required? Maybe
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
Login Purchase  
Purchase