Ella Smith

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Categories:
  • March 5, 2016
Phone Number
Current Country
United Kingdom
Date of birth
Job Type
Groom, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Work Rider, Stable Lad / Lass
Type of yard looking to work on
Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Riding School, Showing, Dealer, National Hunt
Relevant qualifications
Own your on horse
Do you have any pets
Accommodation required?
I am looking for a

CV Headline

Young, enthusiastic and dedicated rider. My passion lies in eventing, I have an ex intermediate event mare which has kick started what i would like to become my career.
I have competed many young event horses for owners as well as show ponies in which we are currently qualifying my current ride a working hunter pony for HOYS 2016.
I have gradually built myself a yard at my home and built up facilities to now run a small livery yard to cover the keep and competition fee's of my mare. As well as keep two jobs up and finish my A-Levels in Psychology, Business and Economics and English Literature.

Relevant experience

Worked on a busy livery yard schooling show ponies, event horses and general livery's.
Running my own small livery yard from home ranging from DIY's to Full Liveries.
Riding a WHP for an owner whilst pregnant with the aim to qualify for HOYS 2016.
Riding a young event horse to start her eventing career whilst owner was pregnant.
Riding a young show-jumper at the 1.10 level for an owner who is out of action with a broken leg.
Competing and schooling people's horses as and when needed.

Current role - description

Currently I am completing my A-Levels in Psychology, Business Studies and Economics and English Literature.
Running my own small livery yard.
Customer Assistant at Foxes Marine and Country working in the country clothing department.
Bar tender at Haven Ports Yacht Club, Levington.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.