Elizabeth Shabashova

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Categories:
  • April 3, 2016
Phone Number
Current Country
Date of birth
Job Type
Groom, Head Groom, Yard Manager, Rider, Work Rider, Maintenance / Handy person, Personal Assistant, Public Relations, Sales / Marketing
Type of yard looking to work on
Dressage, Eventing, Livery, Endurance, Showing, Stud, Dealer, Polo, Office
Relevant qualifications
Own your on horse
Do you have any pets
Accommodation required?

CV Headline

Equestrian experience

Relevant experience

I grew up with my mom's 10 horses that she stabled in the equestrian club in Moscow. Eventually she has one of the biggest Akhalteke stud farm in Moscow and a she used to have sport dressage department where I had a personal dressage trainer 3 times a week and more often before competitions from 8 to 15 y.o. From age 16 I was paid to groom excersise and warm up 6-8 dressage horses. At the same age in 2011 I've go accepted into university and started my studies for 4 years. During my spare time I continued riding. In 2015 I've graduated from university. And after graduation summer 2015 I traveled to France to akhalteke farm near Paris to work as a groom and rider . In November 2015 I visited private Akhalteke horses in England and later on got a job in Ireland. There I had experience of sole charge while owner attended the hospital. In general I had quite a lot of experience of Equine first aid able to do general yard duties + lunging/ground work , prep for and helping at competitions.

Current role - description

Now I'm full time employed as rider and groomer in Sligo, Ireland. I'm working at private yard with British dressage judge and her Spanish stallion. My main duties: grooming schooling traning riding a horse in flat work and dressage movements from the owner's instructions, stable management for 3 horses. And I would be available from the end of May 25-30.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.