Claire Richardson

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Categories:
  • July 22, 2016
Phone Number
Current Country
United Kingdom
Date of birth
Job Type
Groom, Stable Lad / Lass, Sales / Marketing
Type of yard looking to work on
Showjumping, Eventing, Livery, Racing, Showing, Dealer, Office
Relevant qualifications
NVQ, Other
Own your on horse
Do you have any pets
Accommodation required?
Upload your CV
County (If UK)
Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire
I am looking for a

CV Headline

I am honest, hard working, reliable, enthusiastic and outgoing.

Looking for the opportunity to return to working with horses, which is where my passion lies.

Relevant experience

Many years of owning horses all youngsters I have brought on before being sold for another youngster.
Over my years alongside horses, I have worked on various small livery yards, carrying out day to day horsecare duties, yard duties & maintenance, I have worked in riding schools and as well as day to day duties, I was responsible for more horses ensuring they had a feeding, training & work schedule aswell as facing customers, dealing with any enquiries they may have. I also helped with Riding for the Disabled. I have also worked for an f.e.I olympic showjumper on their competition yard and shows, my duties included all day to day yard duties, all horse care at home and shows ensuring the correct horse is ready for the rider at the correct ring ready for their class.

I have the ability to turn out to a high standard and am always forthcoming on learning new skills.

I have ridden since the age of 3 and love SJ & XC Eventing which are my strongest skills however would like to further my skills.

Current role - description

Currently I am in vehicle sales, looking to return to horse care as that is where my passion is.

Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.