celina stone

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Categories:
  • October 18, 2016
Phone Number
Current Country
United Kingdom
Date of birth
Job Type
Groom, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Rider, Work Rider
Type of yard looking to work on
Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Racing, Polo, National Hunt
Relevant qualifications
Own your on horse
Do you have any pets
Accommodation required?
County (If UK)
Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Central, Cheshire, Cornwall, Devon, Essex, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Worcestershire
I am looking for a

CV Headline

Celina is a hard working individual who isn't afraid to get stuck in. 19 years old whos likes to try new things. can work along side others but can also work by herself using initiative when needed. very reliable! will inform relevant persons if there is ever a problem and knows what can dealt with by herself. she strives to achieve and to become better in all aspects!

Relevant experience

10 Years+ experience with horses. 3 years at college studying levels 2 and 3 in horse management diplomas. relevant work experiences completed at various riding schools and a stud yard. capable rider and have experience with dealing with fresh, green and young horses which include thoroughbreds. has the experience to break in horses too!

Current role - description

Recent apprenticeship ended at a riding school which included general yard work and riding. However, this didn't include a varied work role within the yard which is what I am looking for. I am looking for a fun job role within the yard and varied. excited to try new things I have never done before such as be a groom and travel to shows. compete and event some horses ect. I like the hard work and my skills like to be applied!


Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.