Date of birth: 12/05/2001

Download CV:    Locked

About Catherine

Askam-in-Furness, Cumbria

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 31st July 2019 (8 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Catherine
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 12/05/2001
Town/City: Askam-in-Furness
County/State: Cumbria
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

I am an enthusiastic and hard working person who strives for perfection in all aspects of my work. I am friendly and dedicated to getting the job done.

Job Type: Groom, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Rider, Work Rider
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Eventing, Stud
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

I have previously worked on a busy riding school and dressage yard doing all yard duties including mucking out, grooming, tacking up, clipping, platting etc. I schooled the horses and kept the competition horses in peak condition and fitness. Worked especially with young or challenging horses, breaking in some youngsters. I have handled stallions and had some experience with brood mares and foals. I have groomed at competitions and at camps. I am a confident rider and confident with all aspects of yard duties.

Current Role (Description):

Freelance rider. Riding a variety of horses for other people including schooling, hacking, breaking and competition preparation.

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? Yes
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
Login Purchase  
Purchase