Date of birth: 24/05/1955

Download CV:    Locked

About Cassandra

Stirling, Stirling

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 22nd October 2019 (7 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Cassandra
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 24/05/1955
Town/City: Stirling
County/State: Stirling
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

Seeking full time employment on a private yard

Job Type: Groom, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Rider, Work Rider, Stable Lad / Lass, Secretarial / Administrative, Personal Assistant, Public Relations, Sales / Marketing
Type of yard looking to work on: Eventing, Livery, Stud, Office
Relevant Qualifications: BHS Stage 1, Degree, Other
Relevant Experience:

HNC & HND Equine studies completed at SRUC Oatridge College in Broxburn.

Gained valued experience and knowledge from a managements perspective and covered many topics such as:

- Business, supervisory and organisational skills through theory sessions and practical elements such as yard management
- Planning Equine Facilities, Managing an Event, Practical Stable Management and Introduction to Marketing
- Equine Grassland Management, Brood Mare, The Stallion, Equitation and Instructional Techniques

I have also worked on several yards including riding schools to event yards and also private livery yards.

I also do a lot of freelance work to cover for sickness or holidays for clients where required.

Current Role (Description):

Recruitment Consultant

- negotiating contracts
- headhunting candidates
- interviewing and assessing prospective applicants and matching them with vacancies at client companies
- screening candidates and drawing up shortlists of candidates for clients to interview
- organising interviews and selection events
- making arrangements for the advertisement of vacancies
- helping applicants to prepare for interviews
- building relationships with clients.

Accommodation Required? Maybe
Own Your Own Horse? Yes
Do you have any pets? Yes

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
County (UK ONLY): Central
Login Purchase  
Purchase