Date of birth: 16/04/1999

Download CV:    Locked

About Carenza

Cardiff, South Glamorgan

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 23rd November 2019 (8 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Carenza
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 16/04/1999
Town/City: Cardiff
County/State: South Glamorgan
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

20 year old female looking to take a year out to pursue the possibility of working within the equine community following the completion of my degree!

Job Type: Groom, Head Groom, Yard Manager, Rider, Instructor, Work Rider
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Racing, Showing, Stud, Dealer
Relevant Qualifications: Degree
Relevant Experience:

Over 15 years of riding experience, 10 years of working on a busy riding school/dealer yard.
Currently freelancing locally whilst completing a degree in Business & Management with Law at Cardiff Metropolitan University.
I have many roles within the industry including; Professional riding, teaching (all ages), competing (SJ, BE, BD) and riding for dealers at performance sales.
I have specialised in working with more difficult horses and can say there is very little I can deal with! I am trusted by many clients to school/exercise horses to a high standard as well as competing all over the UK.

Please message me to find out more as there is so much I could write here!

Current Role (Description):

Student in Cardiff and freelance equestrian in my spare time.

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: South Glamorgan
Login Purchase  
Purchase