Date of birth: 11/03/1992

Download CV:    Locked

About Bryony

Stives, Cornwall

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 15th October 2018 (about 1 month ago)

Personal Information

First name: Bryony
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 11/03/1992
Town/City: Stives
County/State: Cornwall
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

Experienced Groom/Rider

Job Type: Groom, Yard Manager, Rider, Work Rider
Type of yard looking to work on: Eventing, Stud
Relevant Qualifications: BHS Stage 1
Relevant Experience:

I have owned and cared for horses for many years. I have previously worked on a livery/dressage yard with over 20 horses. Work ranging from general yard duties, handling/riding fit competition horses, liveries, youngstock and backing. I'm currently at a local stud, where I have been for over ten years. I have backed many horses, youngsters, stallions, troubled horses/ponies. My role also entails all stud duties come season.

Current Role (Description):

I am still at the stud where I have been for years, unfortunately unpaid. So I waitress to cover bills. I am currently competing our younger stallion, BE and BD, which I have backed and produced myself. I'm passionate about eventing and would love to compete internationally but have also recently found a love for the dressage circuit. I have regular lessons, dressage and showjumping. However being in Cornwall I am very limited so now id like to move up the line and broaden my knowledge/experience.

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? Yes
Do you have any pets? Yes

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Full-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
County (UK ONLY): Devon
Login Purchase  
Purchase