Date of birth: 01/11/1996

About Becki

Leamington Spa, warwickshire

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 17th June 2019 (12 months ago)

Personal Information

First name: Becki
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 01/11/1996
Town/City: Leamington Spa
County/State: warwickshire
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: United Kingdom

Further Information

CV Headline:

Looking for a part time groom job along side my other, or potentially will consider a full time position

Job Type: Groom
Type of yard looking to work on: Dressage, Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Riding School, Racing, Stud, Dealer, Polo
Relevant Qualifications: BHS Stage 1, BHS Stage 2, BHS Stage 3
Relevant Experience:

am just finishing my final exams of my degree, BsC Equine Therapy and Rehabilitation, so am starting to look into work once I finish. I currently work part time at a livery yard, and am looking for another part time job alongside this, ideally afternoons 4-5 days a week. I have my BHS stages 1 and 2. And 3 care. 7 years experience working at riding schools and livery yards, confident handling young horses to older competition horses, lunging and all aspects of yard work and care. I am a competent rider and ideally would like something with the opportunity to ride as I currently haven’t ridden for over a year due to study. Based in Leamington spa but have transport so happy to travel. Can also be flexible on days and times if needed.

Current Role (Description):

Currently working at a livery yard , all general yard work, exercising horses. Handling young stock to fit competition horses

Accommodation Required? No
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

I am looking for a: Part-time role
Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
County (UK ONLY): Warwickshire
Login Purchase  
Purchase