Amy Loy

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Categories:
  • July 22, 2020
Phone Number
Current Country
United Kingdom
Date of birth
Job Type
Groom, Rider, Work Rider, Stable Lad / Lass
Type of yard looking to work on
Livery, Riding School, Western, Other
Relevant qualifications
Own your on horse
Do you have any pets
Accommodation required?
Upload your CV
192613-1.pdf 244.1 kB

CV Headline

I am looking for a new job for August/September. Full time and Live in preferred.
I am looking for more of a livery/training yard rather than competition or racing.

Relevant experience

I am 25.
I consider myself to be a very confident horse person and am very good with pets and people.
I have recently left my job of 2 1/2 years wherei lookee after 8 horses privately aswell as 3 dogs and 2 cats. The majority of the horses were older and ex race horses.
I have plenty of experience including working at a livery yard (with over 50 horses, I worked here for 2 1/2 years ) 2 studs, a dressage yard and also have looked after other horses privately
In germany where I rode western and had sole charge of 4 horses other animals including poultry, dogs and cats.
I spent 4 years at Bicton agricultural college where I did my Level 2 diploma in horse care as well as my Level 2 and 3 apprenticeship in horse care and management.

If you would like to know more details about me I have a CV I can email.

Current role - description

Recently left my job of 2 1/2 years


Contact Candidate

Login or purchase this resume contact details.