Date of birth: 11/02/2003

Download CV:    Locked

About Alison

Heidelberg, South Africa

Locked

Locked

Last Updated: 27th February 2021 (about 1 month ago)

Personal Information

First name: Alison
Last name: Locked
Email Address: Locked
Phone Number: Locked
Date of Birth: 11/02/2003
Town/City: Heidelberg
County/State: South Africa
Postcode/Zip Code: Locked
Current Country: South Africa

Further Information

CV Headline:

Groom/work rider

Job Type: Groom, Working Pupil / Apprentice, Rider, Work Rider, Stable Lad / Lass, Nanny / Au Pair, Personal Assistant
Type of yard looking to work on: Showjumping, Eventing, Hunt, Livery, Riding School, Racing, Endurance, Showing, Stud, Dealer
Relevant Qualifications: Other
Relevant Experience:

I have ridden since I was young, and competed for 6 years. I have completed my level 1 grooming, and I have a certificate in Saddle seat Judging. I have mainly competed in showing thus have good experience in show preparing. I have done some show jumping and dressage. But plan to improve on them. I love horses and being around them and I have worked at a stable yard for 6 plus years and enjoyed every moment, from working the horses to speaking with clients. I am doing a TEFL course and plan to teach English due to my enjoyment of working with children. I have dreamt of working with horses overseas since I was born, and I hope that one day I can achieve it.

Current Role (Description):

Basic stable work, working young horses, and helping clients. I have some experience with stallions and do not mind working with them. I help with lessons and groom the horses on a daily basis.

Accommodation Required? Yes
Own Your Own Horse? No
Do you have any pets? No

Job Type And Location Interested In

Country I am looking to work in: United Kingdom
Login Purchase  
Purchase